l'isle joyeuse

my life according to arashi ♥

Posted on: March 26, 2010

i stole this from izumi who before this, stole it from naochan hahah! it seemed fun so i thought i’d try it out! (angel, if you’re reading this… do it!!!)

using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. pass it on to 12 (or a million) people you like. you can’t use the band i used. do not repeat a song title. it’s a lot harder than you think! repost as “my life according to (ARTIST NAME)”

Are you a male or female?
my girl

Describe yourself:
troublemaker

How do you feel:
happiness

Describe where you currently live:
sunrise nippon

If you could go anywhere, where would you go:
niji no kanata e

Your favorite form of transportation:
aozora pedal

Your best friend is:
oh yeah!

Your favorite color is:
everything

What’s the weather like:
rain

Favorite time of day:
tabidachi no asa

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:
boku ga boku no subete

What is life to you:
beautiful days

Your fear:
allergy (i am thankful i was not born with any)

What is the best advice you have to give:
we can make it!

If you could change your name, you would change it to:
snowflake

Thought for the Day:
life goes on

How I would like to die:
take me faraway

My soul’s present condition:
re(mark)able

My motto:
kitto daijoubu

Tags: ,

5 Responses to "my life according to arashi ♥"

Hahaha~ I love memes using songs. XDDD

Everyone’s weather seems to be rain now. XD

but it’s true! i’m not lying XD

light church~

i will be looking for it in summer!!!

Leave a comment

welcome!

slice-of-life entries of my life in japan as an exchange student :) feel free to comment... they're my daily pieces of happiness!

to read my travel posts, please click on "voyages"

thank you for dropping by, and have a nice day ♥

i ♥ nino

二宮和也の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ

i ♥ ohchan

大野智の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ