l'isle joyeuse

here we go!!!

Posted on: March 9, 2010


i’ll be heading to kansai tonight for a short trip with azrie by bus tonight! oh kyoto, how i miss you so!!! 😀


and of course, osaka, which is probably my home away from home here in japan!! ♥

i can foresee plenty of fun in the coming 3 days (my only worry would be the rain :() the only downside would be missing out on my weekly dose of vs arashi and himitsu no arashi-chan but i have complete faith in fandom 8D knowing my fandom… they should probably be uploaded within 24 hours after it airs on tv.

i love my fandom ♥

edit :// i went out for dinner and was super surprised to see that it was snowing like crazy!! i finally made my amnos snowmen! too bad i won’t be around in the morning to take a clearer photo of it!!

4 Responses to "here we go!!!"

I would like to visit Kyoto again, haven’t been there for many years now, but still retain very fond memories of the temples, shrines and the ancient feel of the city.

I personally love Kyoto and Osaka a lot – I wish I could live there! I think I could stay there forever and still discover something new every day 🙂

Have fun in Kansai 🙂 Bring back some takoyaki & Akashi yaki for me :p hahaha Just kidding! Let’s go for makan again sometime!

Awwww )))
I Like your blog ♥ )

ha ha)) i am orderd
ayumi hamasaki ARENA TOUR 2009 A -NEXT LEVEL- TEAM MESSAGE Collaborate Parka, and google gave me link to your blog ))
AWESOME *___* You was in Aren Tour ♥♥ I Love You )))

) from Russia,
music maniac and photography freak too =DD 😄

Let’s be friends ^^v

Leave a Reply

welcome!

slice-of-life entries of my life in japan as an exchange student :) feel free to comment... they're my daily pieces of happiness!

to read my travel posts, please click on "voyages"

thank you for dropping by, and have a nice day ♥

i ♥ nino

二宮和也の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ

i ♥ ohchan

大野智の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ
