l'isle joyeuse

初雪 first snow

Posted on: February 1, 2010

it snowed! *O* i finally saw snow for the first time, with my very own eyes >w<


got an email from angel telling me to look out my window, because it’s snowing! i couldn’t see it at first because it was raining at the same time, but after about 10 minutes it started snowing really heavily!


i went out to buy midnight snacks to eat while watching shukudai-kun later


the “snow” mode on my camera works quite well! my first time using it hahah


the cars parked around my area are all covered with snow >w<


^o^ it was really cold!


all the cars were so cute, running with snow piled on top of them hahah


the roof outside my window when i returned back to my room. i’m hoping there’ll be more snow tomorrow!

1 Response to "初雪 first snow"

ah~
snow is really pretty..especially in Japan
i wish to see one too

Leave a Reply

welcome!

slice-of-life entries of my life in japan as an exchange student :) feel free to comment... they're my daily pieces of happiness!

to read my travel posts, please click on "voyages"

thank you for dropping by, and have a nice day ♥

i ♥ nino

二宮和也の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ

i ♥ ohchan

大野智の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ
