l'isle joyeuse

snapshots of my life

Posted on: January 20, 2009

a few days ago i was walking around my residential college (RC), taking photos of random things that are actually quite pretty. therefore, here i bring to you, snapshots of my life at 9th college 🙂


that yellow and red building is where i live in 😀 fourth floor omg ;o;


beyond that tree and little hill is our dining hall.


ponggal celebration in front of our foyer. smoke all over the parking lot making it look like a scene from silent hill.


stairs leading up to my room.


the view from the balcony on the floor i’m staying at.


benches along the corridor leading towards the dining hall. see the bit of yellow/red on your left. my building 😀


sit on one of the benches closest to the dining hall entrance and this is what you see.

plumerias are fast becoming one of my favourite flowers 🙂 my college grounds are practically LITTERED with plumerias.

and to end it all off, a snapshot of my nodame bag (given by kerlih) and the korilakkuma toy attached to it (given by azrie).

Tags:

3 Responses to "snapshots of my life"

stairs so creepy.

dude…where is the pic of the peacock feather i took of u?? 😛

Just Neko pls.
=o=;;

Leave a Reply

welcome!

slice-of-life entries of my life in japan as an exchange student :) feel free to comment... they're my daily pieces of happiness!

to read my travel posts, please click on "voyages"

thank you for dropping by, and have a nice day ♥

i ♥ nino

二宮和也の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ

i ♥ ohchan

大野智の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ
