l'isle joyeuse

langkawhee!

Posted on: December 11, 2008

=D i finally got off my lazy ass and edited the roadtrip photos from teddy’s camera. we had a great time there even though i felt so tired i was literally sleepwalking! i swear, my bones never felt the same ever again =w= i tried to make the photos more interesting by adding some stuff to them so enjoy!


upon arriving, we got a van and headed off to our hotel…


here we are!

and here we start with the jumping photos at the cable car/bridge


^w^ My baby~~


touching up her make up~


😦 i look short.


obligatory photo with the penguin at underwater world.


=D cute


at underwater world >w<


i like the name of this restaurant


no words needed.


finally a decent photo of teddy =D


this is me digging for clams (that were not to be found)


2nd dinner =D


all the things neh bought =D


group photo the night before we left ^^

penang stopover photos will be updated again later >w<

2 Responses to "langkawhee!"

Wah! Not a bad trip!

UWAAAAA someone had fun! XD; I like the way to added stuff to the pics, so cute >w<b

and wow did Neh-san really buy all that? XD;

Comments are closed.

welcome!

slice-of-life entries of my life in japan as an exchange student :) feel free to comment... they're my daily pieces of happiness!

to read my travel posts, please click on "voyages"

thank you for dropping by, and have a nice day ♥

i ♥ nino

二宮和也の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ

i ♥ ohchan

大野智の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ
