l'isle joyeuse

would you like a cuppa?

Posted on: November 13, 2008

yesterday teddy brought us out for teatime since we were feeling a bit peakish =w=


treats cafe, which i really like =D


i don’t quite like the color of the flower but oh well, at least it looks nice.


tea for two


treats’ famous cheese cake =D soft and wobbly!


sconeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees <3<3<3 my favourite! the strawberry jam here is awesome – not too disgustingly sweet =D real strawberries too! can you see them? served with lots of whipped cream!!!


and this is me at the pancake place (in between pasta de gohan and j.co donuts at sunway pyramid) last week, celebrating my scholarship with teddy ❤

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to "would you like a cuppa?"

I love searching out a new favourite Cafe in each place I move to.

Would you say this is your favourite place (in the world) to drink tea? I’m collecting places at http://discoverunearthed.wordpress.com !

even though i really like this place, my number one favourite cafe to drink tea would be “cameronian inn” at cameron highlands, located in the state of pahang, malaysia.

check it out if you ever come to malaysia!

Leave a Reply

welcome!

slice-of-life entries of my life in japan as an exchange student :) feel free to comment... they're my daily pieces of happiness!

to read my travel posts, please click on "voyages"

thank you for dropping by, and have a nice day ♥

i ♥ nino

二宮和也の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ

i ♥ ohchan

大野智の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ
