l'isle joyeuse

morning croissants

Posted on: October 26, 2008

hotels are great. the pillows are fluffy, the comforter is warm and snuggly ❤ i had breakfast just now and now i’m actually debating with myself… to go for a swim in the pool, or not? my dad is egging me on but i just washed my hair last night and i don’t look forward to dipping my hair in chlorine AND washing my hair AGAIN :/

 

… i feel like buying another orang utan shirt…

Tags: ,

3 Responses to "morning croissants"

oooh? i.e. the shirts from melacca?

! i din realize this was BUON RICORDO! love the layout =) and i’m honoured to have that link on the side of your page. =)

I like the new blog name =) install chatbox larh..

Leave a Reply

welcome!

slice-of-life entries of my life in japan as an exchange student :) feel free to comment... they're my daily pieces of happiness!

to read my travel posts, please click on "voyages"

thank you for dropping by, and have a nice day ♥

i ♥ nino

二宮和也の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ

i ♥ ohchan

大野智の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ
