l'isle joyeuse

arrival

Posted on: October 25, 2008

i’m currently writing this on my laptop in my suite at malacca’s holiday inn. it’s a really nice place – we’re checked in at the penthouse floor and the internet speed here is unbelievably awesome ❤ yay for good internet speed! i might even go and torrent a few movies while i’m here, who knows?

 

dropped by my favourite orang utan house and bought a new shirt =D will be heading out to jonker street later for a “scavanger hunt” (so to call) and hopefully i’ll return with some “treasure!”

 

for now, let me just say : my brother is a worse driver than me! =D

Tags: ,

1 Response to "arrival"

Leave a Reply

welcome!

slice-of-life entries of my life in japan as an exchange student :) feel free to comment... they're my daily pieces of happiness!

to read my travel posts, please click on "voyages"

thank you for dropping by, and have a nice day ♥

i ♥ nino

二宮和也の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ

i ♥ ohchan

大野智の掲示板
Powered by ジャニトモ
